The Old Barn Club
 
Home   Entertainment   Room Hire   Menus   Members    Sport/News

Sporting Events Televised This Month

Map

Where We Are

Where to Find OBC - June 2013

                               

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

                                                                                                                       

        

 

                        

 

See Club Notice Board for Details

 

 

Entertainment/Events Coming up in Nov, Dec 2019

 

Sat 7th Dec - Stoat

Sat 7th Dec - Boxing - JOSHUA V RUIZ JR.

Sat 14th Dec - Loose Connections

Sun 15th Dec - BIG MONEY CHRISTMAS BINGO

Fri 20th Dec - 2.30pm - Jorden Lindsay

Sat 21st Dec Twisted Vinyl

Sat 28th Dec - Soulville Express

Tue 31st Dec - NEW YEAR'S EVE - Snooky Duke

Sat 4th Jan - Ray Foster

Sat 11th Jan - Disco Night

Sat 18th Jan - Roadstars

Sat 25th Jan - The Seatrees

 

6 x Plasma TV's showing a variety of sporting fixtures

 

 

 

The Old Barn Club Supports UK jobs guide.

 

Club Officers for Year 2019 - 2020

 

_____________________________________________________

 

Chairman - Shane Wood

Vice Chairman - Ken Whittle

Secretary - Gill Kelly

Treasurer - Phil Crossley

Committee Members

Adam Joyce, Nick Kelly, Dave Mattravers,

Ollie New, Tracey Phinn,

Brian Martin, Adam Critchley, Kevin Saunders,

Jan Chant, Amanda Dowdell

Head Steward

Sarah Dagnall

_____________________________________________________

 

Senior Citizens (65+) Membership Subscriptions Due 1st October 2019: Single £3.00 Double £6.00

Membership Subscriptions Due 1st December 2019 : Single £12.00 Double £18.00

 

 

 

FLASHING LIGHTS

Every Sunday Lunchtime - 3.00PM - 3.30PM   - YOUR 'CHANCE' TO GET FREE DRINKS