The Old Barn Club
 
Home   Entertainment   Room Hire   Menus   Members    Sport/News

Sporting Events Televised This Month

Map

Where We Are

Where to Find OBC - June 2013

                               

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

                                                                                                                         

        

 

                        

 

See Club Notice Board for Details

 

 

Entertainment/Events Coming up in July, Aug, Sep 2019

 

 

 

Sat 13th Jul - Bowie Fashion

Sat 20th Jul - Abbaholics

Sun 21st Jul - Big Money Bingo

Sat 27th Jul - Warthog

Sat 3rd Aug - Unknown Identity

Sat 10th Aug - Soulville Express

Sat 17th Aug - Rexes Hollow

Sat 24th Aug - Spring Loaded

Sat 31st Aug - RED

Sat 7th Sep - Quiz Night

Sat 14th Sep - Barry Paull as ELVIS

Sat 21st Sep - Snooky Duke

Sat 28th Sep - Utter Chaos

 

6 x Plasma TV's showing a variety of sporting fixtures

 

 

 

The Old Barn Club Supports UK jobs guide.

 

Club Officers for Year 2018 - 2019

 

_____________________________________________________

 

Chairman - Shane Wood

Vice Chairman - Ken Whittle

Secretary - Gill Kelly

Treasurer - Phil Crossley

Committee Members

Adam Joyce, Nick Kelly, Dave Mattravers,

Ollie New, Tracey Phinn,

Brian Martin, Adam Critchley, Kevin Saunders

Head Steward

Sarah Dagnall

_____________________________________________________

 

Senior Citizens (65+) Membership Subscriptions Due 1st October 2019: Single £3.00 Double £6.00

Membership Subscriptions Due 1st December 2019 : Single £12.00 Double £18.00

 

 

 

FLASHING LIGHTS

Every Sunday Lunchtime - 3.00PM - 3.30PM   - YOUR 'CHANCE' TO GET FREE DRINKS